Moving to Maker|Geek

Two and an half years without a blog post?

It’s official: this blog is dead, Dead, DEAD.

I’m just not doing enough creative projects to keep it going. For at least half of the past 2.5 years, this was because I was living in rented accommodation with limited space for getting crafty. More recently my excuse has been that I’ve been focussed on settling into our new house. Though a contributing factor is that my hobbies and interests seem to be moving away from activities that create a tangible output (sewing, knitting, drawing) and towards hobbies whose only output is enjoyment (piano, sailing, tennis, reading).

Let me assure you, I haven’t completely lost my maker-mojo. However, from now on I’ll be guest posting any of my creative projects on Dan’s website: makergeek.co.uk

So head on over there for woodworking, electronics, welding, geeky projects, and the occasional crafty interjection from me.

0 Responses to “Moving to Maker|Geek”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

What I’ve been twittering

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What I've been tagging...

What I've been taking pictures of...

RSS What I’ve been listening to…

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

