Pottery painting again

Last week I went pottery painting at The Crockery again. It was a ‘girlie night’ with some of the ladies from work. I decided to paint a terramundi – a money pot which you get to smash when full. I had thought that our existing one was much fuller than it actually is and that we’d be needing a new one soon – but in truth it isn’t even half full. I guess this is good, because it will be longer until I start filling the new one, and hence a longer time before I have to smash the one I’ve just painted.

1 Response to “Pottery painting again”


  1. 1 Mike Shann December 4, 2008 at 11:52 am

    Impressed with the artistic creativity – don’t think you got that gene from me.


Leave a Reply

What I’ve been twittering

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I've been tagging...

What I've been taking pictures of...

RSS What I’ve been listening to…

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

