What I did with my summer holidays.

Here’s the short version of our decking project time lapse. We cut out a lot of Dan sitting and chiselling out concrete for metposts.

2 Responses to “What I did with my summer holidays.”


  1. 1 Dave Nice June 28, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    Cool! I like the timelapse video… Reckon I’d have cut a tiny bit more out of it but it’s interesting to see the decking taking shape 🙂

  2. 2 philomathickat July 2, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Yeah – watching it back I realise how dull parts of day 1 and 2 are. Ah well – it reflects how dull it was doing that part of the work I guess.


Leave a Reply

What I’ve been twittering

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What I've been tagging...

What I've been taking pictures of...

RSS What I’ve been listening to…

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

